The Development Office is always happy to hear from Alumni. You can contact the Office by:
T: 01865 613839

The team consists of:

Hannah Manito

Development Administrator & Alumni Events Assistant
Non-Academic Staff

Sam Knipe

Database Manager & Prospect Researcher
Non-Academic Staff

Meghan Mitchell

Regular Giving & Trusts Manager
Non-Academic Staff

Bruce Lawrence Jr

Executive Director of International Alumni Engagement & Development
Non-Academic Staff

Sarah Carthew

Director of Development & Fellow
Non-Academic Staff