Discipline and Deans

The College has a disciplinary code which applies to all students, and seeks to ensure that we maintain a respectful and purposeful environment. The disciplinary code can be consulted in Appendix C (pages 62-28) of the College Bylaws.

The College’s Dean, Professor Rafael Perera is responsible for disciplinary matters, and oversees a team comprising an Assistant Dean and usually four Junior Deans, all of whom are postgraduate students. They are on duty during the evenings and overnight throughout term, and will respond to complaints or incidents in College.

To report a problem, telephone the College Lodge on 01865 274900. While they do not have a formal welfare role, they are good listeners and experienced students who can also give advice about sources of help and support.

Decanal Team

Professor Rafael Perera

Fellow in Medical Statistics, Dean

Leon Romano-Brandt

Junior Dean

Christopher Mason

Assistant Dean

Joana Bessa

Junior Dean

Eri Ichijo

Junior Dean

Yurim Park

Junior Dean