Please direct your enquiry to the most appropriate department or complete the enquiry form.

Contact Details

Main contact details

St Hugh’s College
University of Oxford
St Margaret’s Road, Oxford OX2 6LE
T: 01865 274900 (College Lodge)
F: 01865 274950
E: hello@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Accommodation

Magdalena Robinson
Accommodation Manager
T: 01865 274907
E: accommodation.manager@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Admissions and Outreach

For enquiries about studying at St Hugh’s:
Admissions and Outreach Officer
Luke Jackson-Ross
T: 01865 274910
E: admissions@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Questions about graduate admissions should be sent to:
Graduate Admissions
Luke Jackson-Ross
T: 01865 274910
E: graduate.admissions@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Bursar's office

David Hodges
Executive Assistant to the Bursar, Vicki Stott
T: 01865 274914
E: david.hodges@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Vicki Stott
Bursar
T: 01865 274913
E: vicki.stott@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Chaplain

The Rev Dr Shaun Henson
College Chaplain
T: 01865 274955
E: shaun.henson@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

College Office

For matters related to current students and academic administration, including graduation days:
College Office
T: 01865 274911
E: college.office@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Conference and venue hire (including filming requests)

Conference office
T: 01865 274424
E: conferences@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Gemma Sedgwick
Conference and Events Manager
T: 01865 274921

James Hatherly
Conference and Events Coordinator
T: 01865 274424

College Lodge

Lodge Porters
T: 01865 274900
E: lodge@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Head Porter
T: 01865 274900
E: head.porter@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Development and alumni relations

Development office
T: 01865 274958
E: development.office@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Carthew
Director of Development
T: 01865 28443
T: 07768 119691
E: sarah.carthew@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Jen Stedman
Alumni Relations Manager (maternity)
T: 01865 284477
E: jen.stedman@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Executive Administrator
T: 01865 74958
E: development.office@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Disability Officer

Disability Officer
Academic Registrar, Thea Crapper
T: 01865 274918
E: thea.crapper@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Domestic Bursar's office

Rahele Mirnateghi (on maternity leave)
Domestic Bursar
T: 01865 274908
E: rahele.mirnateghi@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Andrew Sheridan
Catering Manager
T: 01865 274905
E: catering.manager@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Sarah Jacobs
Head Housekeeper
T: 01865 613804
E: head.housekeeper@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Housekeeping
T: 01865 613857
E: housekeeping@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

For Accommodation, and Conference and Events please see the relevant section.

Estate and gardens

Colin Bailey
Head of Estates
T: 01865 274909
E: colin.bailey@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Martin Brandom
Head Gardener
T: 01865 74998
E: martin.brandom@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Finance

T: 01865 274915 or 01865 274916
E: finance.office@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

IT Services

IT service desk
E: it-services@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Library and archive

Howard Piper Library
Nora Khayi
Librarian

Louise Cowan
Senior Library Assistant
T: 01865 274938
E: library@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Archivist
T: 01865 613846
E: archivist@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Media enquiries

Related to St Hugh’s College
David Hodges
Executive Assistant to the Bursar, Vicki Stott
T: 01865 274914
E: david.hodges@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Related to the Principal, the Rt Hon Dame Elish Angiolini DBE QC
Amanda Moss
Executive Assistant to the Principal
T: 01865 274920
T: 07896 999888
E: amanda.moss@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Related to the University
The University of Oxford News and Information Office
T: 01865 280528
E: news.office@admin.ox.ac.uk

Medical and welfare

Dr Penny Moore and Dr Matthew Cheetham
College Doctors
Summertown Heath Centre
T: 01865 274944 (College)
T: 01865 515552 (external)

Sarah Dragonetti
College Nurse
T: 01865 274945
E: nurse@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Elizabeth Treasure
College Counsellor
T: 01865 274945
E: counsellor@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Rev Dr Shaun Henson
College Chaplain
T: 01865 274955
E: shaun.henson@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Principal's office

Amanda Moss
Executive Assistant to the Principal, the Rt Hon Dame Elish Angiolini DBE QC
T: 01865 274920
T: 07896 999888
E: amanda.moss@st-hughs.ox.ac.uk

Enquiry Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.